Latest Products https://www.luxicapharma.co.in Latest Products Thu, 21 Jan 2021 16:05:00 +0530 en-us https://www.luxicapharma.co.in Flokid Mouth Gel https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/flokid-mouth-gel.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/flokid-mouth-gel.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lorex Mouthwash https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/lorex-mouthwash.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/lorex-mouthwash.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lorex Plus Mouthwash https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/lorex-plus-mouthwash.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/lorex-plus-mouthwash.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lorex-DG Mouth Gel https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/lorex-dg-mouth-gel.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/lorex-dg-mouth-gel.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lorex-M Mouth Gel https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/lorex-m-mouth-gel.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/lorex-m-mouth-gel.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Luxigum Gum Paint https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxigum-gum-paint.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxigum-gum-paint.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Composition : Potassium Iodide IP 0.8%w/v Iodine IP 0.6%w/v Tannic Acid IP 2.0%w/v Menthol IP 0.5%w/v Thymol IP 0.5%w/v Zinc Phenol Sulphonate0.8%w/v Camohor IP 0.5%w/v Mentha Oil IP 0.3%v/v Clove Oil IP 0.3%w/v Phenol IP 0.2%w/v Glycerine IP q.s Oldid Mouth Paint https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/oldid-mouth-paint.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/oldid-mouth-paint.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ovidin Gargle https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/ovidin-gargle.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/ovidin-gargle.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sentosil- F Mouthwash https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/sentosil-f-mouthwash.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/sentosil-f-mouthwash.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Smylora Mouth Gel https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/smylora-mouth-gel.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/smylora-mouth-gel.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Composition : Choline Salicylate 8.7% Lignocaine Hydrochloride 2% Benzalkoniun Chloride 0.01% Swelpen Mouthwash https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/swelpen-mouthwash.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/swelpen-mouthwash.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Elginoz Nasal Drops https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/elginoz-nasal-drops.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/elginoz-nasal-drops.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Arbenzy Oral Drops https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/arbenzy-oral-drops.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/arbenzy-oral-drops.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Elginoz Oral Drops https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/elginoz-oral-drops.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/elginoz-oral-drops.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kolydol Oral Drops https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/kolydol-oral-drops.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/kolydol-oral-drops.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Luxiton Oral Drops https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxiton-oral-drops.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxiton-oral-drops.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Luximol MA Oral Suspension https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luximol-ma-oral-suspension.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luximol-ma-oral-suspension.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Luximol Plus Oral Suspension https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luximol-plus-oral-suspension.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luximol-plus-oral-suspension.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Azilux Oral Suspension https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/azilux-oral-suspension.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/azilux-oral-suspension.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Arthycal Syrup https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/arthycal-syrup.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/arthycal-syrup.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cytrila Syrup https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/cytrila-syrup.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/cytrila-syrup.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Luxil MPS Syrup https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxil-mps-syrup.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxil-mps-syrup.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Luxiprot Syrup https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxiprot-syrup.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxiprot-syrup.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Each 5ml. Contains : Protein Hydrosylate 20%0.333gm Niacinamide IP 10mgIron Choline Citrate 15mg Magnesium Chloride IP3.333mg Magenese Chloride USP0.033mg Zinc Sulphate 2.7mg L-LysineMonohydrochloride USP20mg Luxiter Syrup https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxiter-syrup.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxiter-syrup.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Composition : Each 5 ml contains - Bromhexine Hcl 4mg Guaiphenesin 50mg  Terbutaline 1.25mg Menthol 2.5mg Each Luxiton Plus Syrup https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxiton-plus-syrup.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxiton-plus-syrup.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lytofin Plus Syrup https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/lytofin-plus-syrup.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/lytofin-plus-syrup.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Eknopil Soap https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/eknopil-soap.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/eknopil-soap.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Composition : Triclosan 0.5%, Tea Tree Oil 0.5% Vitamin E 0.25% Zinc Oxide 0.5% Allantoin 0.25% Kitosop Soap https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/kitosop-soap.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/kitosop-soap.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oldid Dusting Powder https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/oldid-dusting-powder.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/oldid-dusting-powder.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Scabisop Soap https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/scabisop-soap.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/scabisop-soap.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Antichy Ointment https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/antichy-ointment.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/antichy-ointment.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Luxelic Ointment https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxelic-ointment.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxelic-ointment.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Luxibet Ointment https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxibet-ointment.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxibet-ointment.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mometasone and Salicylic Acid Ointment https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/mometasone-and-salicylic-acid-ointment.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/mometasone-and-salicylic-acid-ointment.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Uses : Dry Dermatoses Psoriasis Recalcitrant Eczema Lichen Simplex Chronicus In Hyperkeratotic Motivate Ointment https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/motivate-ointment.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/motivate-ointment.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ovidin Ointment https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/ovidin-ointment.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/ovidin-ointment.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Luxelic Lotion https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxelic-lotion.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxelic-lotion.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Luxica Lotion https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxica-lotion.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxica-lotion.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Luxiket Lotion https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxiket-lotion.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxiket-lotion.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Luxinol Lotion https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxinol-lotion.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxinol-lotion.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Luxper Lotion https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxper-lotion.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxper-lotion.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oldid B Lotion https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/oldid-b-lotion.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/oldid-b-lotion.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oldid V Gel https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/oldid-v-gel.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/oldid-v-gel.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fuzic-B Cream https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/fuzic-b-cream.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/fuzic-b-cream.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kitolux Cream https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/kitolux-cream.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/kitolux-cream.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lorexil-A Cream https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/lorexil-a-cream.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/lorexil-a-cream.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Luxicot Cream https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxicot-cream.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxicot-cream.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Luxigen Cream https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxigen-cream.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxigen-cream.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Luxizole Cream https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxizole-cream.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxizole-cream.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Luxper Cream https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxper-cream.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxper-cream.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Motivate-GM Cream https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/motivate-gm-cream.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/motivate-gm-cream.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oldid Cream https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/oldid-cream.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/oldid-cream.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oxyderm Cream https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/oxyderm-cream.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/oxyderm-cream.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pysil H Cream https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/pysil-h-cream.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/pysil-h-cream.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Reetor Cream https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/reetor-cream.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/reetor-cream.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Reetor HC Cream https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/reetor-hc-cream.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/reetor-hc-cream.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tynej Forte Cream https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/tynej-forte-cream.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/tynej-forte-cream.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dermatological Products https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/dermatological-products.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/dermatological-products.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dental Products https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/dental-products.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/dental-products.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oral and Other Liquid Preparations https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/oral-and-other-liquid-preparations.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/oral-and-other-liquid-preparations.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dental Material https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/dental-material.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/dental-material.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Foot Rest Cream https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/foot-rest-cream.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/foot-rest-cream.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Composition : Urea 10% Lactic Acid 10% Propylene Glycol 10% Liquid Paraffin 10%  Urea 10% Lactic Acid 10% Propylene Glycol 10% Liquid Paraffin 10%  Urea 10% Lactic Acid 10% Propylene Glycol 10% Liquid Paraffin 10%  Kitolux-GF Cream https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/kitolux-gf-cream.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/kitolux-gf-cream.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lignocaine Hydrochloride Gel https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/lignocaine-hydrochloride-gel.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/lignocaine-hydrochloride-gel.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lutina Cream https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/lutina-cream.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/lutina-cream.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Luxiben Lotion https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxiben-lotion.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxiben-lotion.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Luxidol Gel https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxidol-gel.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxidol-gel.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Luxitop-AC Gel https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxitop-ac-gel.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxitop-ac-gel.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Luxitop-N Gel https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxitop-n-gel.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxitop-n-gel.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Luxper Kids Cream https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxper-kids-cream.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxper-kids-cream.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oldid-BN Cream https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/oldid-bn-cream.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/oldid-bn-cream.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ovidin-10% Solution https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/ovidin-10-solution.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/ovidin-10-solution.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oxyderm Plus Cream https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/oxyderm-plus-cream.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/oxyderm-plus-cream.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oxyderm-5 Cream https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/oxyderm-5-cream.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/oxyderm-5-cream.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Reetor- A Gel https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/reetor-a-gel.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/reetor-a-gel.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Terbilux Cream https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/terbilux-cream.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/terbilux-cream.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tetracyclin Hydrochloride Ointment https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/tetracyclin-hydrochloride-ointment.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/tetracyclin-hydrochloride-ointment.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Urea BP Moisturizing Cream https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/urea-bp-moisturizing-cream.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/urea-bp-moisturizing-cream.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sentosil-F Toothpaste https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/sentosil-f-toothpaste.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/sentosil-f-toothpaste.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Uses Sensitivity Bleeding Gums Periodontitis Dental Carries Plaque Tooth Abscess Bacterial Infection in mouth Predenture Treatment Elginoz- Plus Syrup https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/elginoz-plus-syrup.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/elginoz-plus-syrup.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Composition : Each 5ml contains Paracetamol IP 250mg Chlorpheniramine Maleate IP 2mg Dextromethorphan Hydrobromide IP 10mg Phenylephrine Hydrochloride IP 5mg Elginoz-LM Syrup https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/elginoz-lm-syrup.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/elginoz-lm-syrup.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Elginoz-NS Drops https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/elginoz-ns-drops.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/elginoz-ns-drops.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Exiliq-D Syrup https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/exiliq-d-syrup.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/exiliq-d-syrup.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Composition : Each 5 ml contains Dextromethorphan Hcl 10mg Phenylephrine HCl 5mg Chlorpheniramine Maleate 2mg Lactolux Solution https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/lactolux-solution.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/lactolux-solution.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Luxicol Cough Syrup https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxicol-cough-syrup.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxicol-cough-syrup.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Composition : Each 5 ml Contains - Bromhexine Hcl 4mg Dextromethorphan Hcl 5mg  Ammonium Chloride 50mg Menthol 2.5mg Uses : Dry Cough Expectorant Antitussive Cold & Sneezing Luxicol-LS Syrup https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxicol-ls-syrup.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxicol-ls-syrup.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Composition : Each 5 ml Contains - Levosalbutamol 1mg Ambroxol Hydrochloride 30mg Guaiphenesin 50mg Uses : Productive & Persistent Cough Nasal Congestion Sinus Luxifol Iron Tonic https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxifol-iron-tonic.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/luxifol-iron-tonic.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Composition : Each 5 ml Contains - Ferric Ammonium Citrate IP 110mg Follic Acid IP 1.5mg Cynocobalamin IP 15mcg Sorbitol 70% solution 10% w/v Perfetch Gel https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/perfetch-gel.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/perfetch-gel.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laxical Paste https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/laxical-paste.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/laxical-paste.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laxiclean Solution https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/laxiclean-solution.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/laxiclean-solution.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laxichlor Solution https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/laxichlor-solution.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/laxichlor-solution.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laxiprep Gel https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/laxiprep-gel.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/laxiprep-gel.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dental Materials https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/dental-materials.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/dental-materials.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Contact Manufacturing https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/pharmaceutical-contact-manufacturing.htm https://www.luxicapharma.co.in/pharmaceutical-contact-manufacturing.htm Thu, 26 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530